Who Will Win the Premier League?

15 04 2010


Who will win the Barclay’s Premier League this year, the is a race on.

Chelsea will be desperate retain the title after finishing second to Manchester in the last two seasons, former manager  Jose Mourinho was the last man to win the title for Chelsea. Manchester have dominated the title in the last few seasons. as for third placed Arsenal they look like they will not win the title after there 2-1 loss at the hands of Spurs.

Vote Now in our pole:






One response

16 04 2010
the snowman

Been following your blog from the outset icuras, you have made some changes since i last visited but the gunners will not fail!
The Snowman X

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: